Reset, remove or delete Google account Blackberry Q5 to USA

How to bypass delete FRP Google account verification

Select currency


Tutorial to reset a Blackberry Q5

Attention: This method does not works if the Blackberry has Google account locked, for this service yoy must buy premium reset to remove Google account FRP bypass.

In this tutorial you can reset your Blackberry Q5 and delete all information, contacts, pictures, etc...


Instructions

1. Turn off the phone by holding the Power button

2. Press and hold the Volume Down button for about 2-3 seconds

3. While still holding this key press the Power Button for a short while and release keys

4. Then choose, Recovery by using to navigate Volume Down, and to confirm Volume Up

5. Now you see an Android logo press and hold Vol Up for a while

7. While still holding the Volume Up button, press and release the Power button

8. Press Volume Down to choose wipe data/factory reset, and push the Power button to confirm

9. Select "Yes--delete all user data". Use Volume Down button to scroll and Power button to select

10. Now, To restart the phone, select reboot system now


FAQ
How can I remove the Google account with FRP Bypass?
Unfortunately it is not a free service, if you need to remove or delete the Google account verification from your phone, the best solution is to buy the remote reset of the Google account, you just have to plug your [BRAND] to the PC, one of our technicians will connect remotely to your computer to delete the Google account with FRP bypass
What is the Hard Reset?
If your device is slow, or remains locked on certain screens, it is best to make a factory reset to make it look like the first day, in many cases when doing a hard reset it is also useful if you want to remove the phone´s.
If I find a phone and I remove the Google account, will it work?
Our job is to remove the Google account, but your phone can have the network locked, you should purchase network unlocking service to use any carrier, and the phone could also have the IMEI on Blacklist.
Is the data lost when doing a hard reset?
Yes, when making a factory reset, the phone remains as the first day it was purchased, losing all the information. What would remain is what is stored on the external microSD card.
Other services
Customer reviews
Rated 5.0 of 5 based in 70 Reviews.
2156823368 de United States - 30/07/2019

"Very good and the code works perfect "

PERFECT de United Kingdom - 27/07/2019

"BRILLIANT SERVICE "

payment methodsmétodos de pago
shop safelyMáxima seguridad
We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Carry on browsing if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies. OK More information